Planning Board

2018 - 2019 Planning Board 

Ted Hairston- Chairman

Beaver Island Township

Tommy White - Member

Peters Creek Township

Larry Snyder - Member

Yadkin Township

Ronnie Tilley - Member

Big Creek Township

Keith Wood - Member

Danbury Township

Ronnie Morris - Member

Sauratown Township

Gary Simmons - Member

Quaker Gap Township

Patrick Flinchum - Member

Meadows Township

Steven Spencer - Member

Snow Creek Township

The Planning Board meets the  4th Thursday of every other month if necessary.