Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Sheriff Joey Lemons

(336) 593-2463

sheriff@co.stokes.nc.us

Chief Deputy Eric Cone

(336) 593-8787

econe@co.stokes.nc.us

Sharon Williams - Administrative Assistant to the Sheriff

(336) 593-2463

swilliams@co.stokes.nc.us

Major Jeff Lemons

(336) 593-8787

jlemons@co.stokes.nc.us

Captain Terry Dalton

(336) 593-2485

tdalton@co.stokes.nc.us

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND INFORMATION

Captain Danny Bottoms (Retired-PT)

(336) 593-2465

dbottoms@co.stokes.nc.us

SUPPORT STAFF

Admin. Sgt. Barry Conaway

(336) 593-8787

bconaway@co.stokes.nc.us

Nancy Bullins

(336) 593-2464

nbullins@co.stokes.nc.us

Keisha Moorefield

(336) 593-8787

kmoorefield@co.stokes.nc.us

April Bullins

(336) 593-2466

abullins@co.stokes.nc.us

Nichole Marshall

(336) 593-8787

nmarshall@co.stokes.nc.us

DETECTIVE DIVISION

Captain Don Johnson

(336) 593-2471

djohnson@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Sgt. D. Brown

(336) 593-2486 

dbrown@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. R. Hairston

(336) 593-2469

rhairston@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. D. Johnson

(336) 593-2811 Ext. 1613

dsjohnson@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. C. Kapps (PT)

(336) 593-2811 ext. 1371

ckapps@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. K. Reid

(336) 593-2474

kreid@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. C. Smith

336-593-2811 x1353

csmith@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. L. Smith

(336) 593-2473

lsmith@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. S. Black

(336) 593-2811 Ext.  1318

sblack@co.stokes.nc.us

D.A.R.E. PROGRAM

Captain Danny Bottoms (Retired-PT)

(336) 593-2465

dbottoms@co.stokes.nc.us

Corporal Scott Gordon

(336) 593-2811 Ext. 1383

sgordon@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt Amanda Shouse

(336) 593-8787

aferguson@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt  Mary Ziglar

(336) 593-8787

mziglar@co.stokes.nc.us

PATROL

Captain Jimmy Eads

(336) 593-2472

jeads@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. A. Owen

(336) 593-8130

aowens@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. J. Lawson

(336) 593-8130

jlawson@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. K. Creed

(336) 593-8130

kcreed@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. W. Patterson

(336) 593-8130

wpatterson@co.stokes.nc.us

SRO’S

Captain Don Johnson

(336) 593-8787

djohnson@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. M. Ziglar

(336) 593-8787

mziglar@co.stokes.nc.us

T.B.A. (West Stokes HS)

(336) 983-2099

 

Dep. T. Boles (North Stokes HS)

(336) 593-8787

tboles@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. C. Zuchick (South Stokes HS)

(336) 994-2995

czuchick@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. D. Lawson (Piney Grove MS)

(336) 593-4000

dclawson@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. B. Miller (Chestnut Grove MS)

(336) 593-8787

bmiller@co.stokes.nc.us

T.B.A. (Southeastern Stokes MS)

336-591-4371

 

Dep. M Cranford (Stokes Early College HS)

336-593-5402

mcranford@co.stokes.nc.us

CIVIL

Corporal Scott Gordon

(336) 593-2811 Ext. 1383

sgordon@co.stokes.nc.us

JAIL

Lt. Bridgett Woods

(336) 593-8117

bwoods@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt L. Goins

(336) 593-8117

lgoins@co.stokes.nc.us

Christy Smith—Records Clerk

(336) 593-8117

cvsmith@co.stokes.nc.us

NARCOTICS DIVISION

Direct Number

(336) 593-5475

 

COURT SERVICES/ TRANSPORTATION

Deputy K. Bouldin

(336) 593-2811 ext 1410

kbouldin@co.stokes.nc.us