Home

OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF

Mike Marshall, Sheriff(336) 593 –8787

Text Box: DETECTIVES

The detectives division consist of  experienced deputies that are responsible for investigating crimes against people and property. If they are able to make an arrest in a case, they will follow the case through District Court, Grand Jury, and Superior Court. This can be a long process as the cases moves through the court system. These dedicated professionals are committed to holding criminals accountable buy making sure they have a well prepared case and work within the boundaries of the law. This takes a lot of man hours.

 

 

STOKES CO SHERIFF’S OFFICE DETECTIVES

Captain Greg Manley

336-593-2811 Ext 1322

gmanley@co.stokes.nc.us

Lt. Thomas Sands

336-593-2471

tsands@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Chris Lawson

336-593-2474

clawson@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Kelly Craine

336-593-2470

kcraine@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Brad Smith

336-593-2473

bsmith@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Steven Bingman

336-593-2811 ext. 1318

sbingman@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Joey Lemons

336-593-2475

jmlemons@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Charlie Kapps

336-593-2811 ext. 1371

ckapps@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Durrell Stinson

336-593-2486

dstinson@co.stokes.nc.us

Debbie Tuttle - Evidence Mgr

336-593-2811 ext. 1353

dtuttle@co.stokes.nc.us

Home

Mission Statement

Sheriff Mike Marshall

Departments

Gun Permits

Employment

Crimestoppers

Community Programs

Media/ Press Releases

Information

Contact Us