Home

OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF

Mike Marshall, Sheriff(336) 593 –8787

Text Box: PATROL

The Stokes County Sheriff’s Office patrol division is responsible for answering all calls for service in the County. They also serve civil processes and criminal processes. If you need an officer and it is not an emergency you can call the communications center at 336-593-8139 or 336-593-8130.

 

If you need an officer and it is an emergency call 9-1-1.

 

If you need an officer to standby for some type of public service event or work an event, you will need to contact the patrol lieutenant or captain to work that out. Patrol officers do not have the time to assist you if it is going to be an extended time.

 

 

STOKES CO SHERIFF’S OFFICE PATROL DIVISION

Patrol Captain Terry Dalton

336-593-2485

tdalton@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Lt. Shannon Gammons

336-593-2469

sgammons@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Sgt. Fran Pabon

336-593-8787

fpabon@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Sgt. Jimmy Eads

336-593-8787

jeads@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Sgt. Dewey White

336-593-8787

dlwhite@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Sgt. Lynn Purdy

336-593-8787

lpurdy@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Sgt. Jeff Faircloth

336-593-8787

jfaircloth@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Sgt. Thurmond Hall

336-593-8787

thall@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Cpl. Sam Pegram

336-593-8787

spegram@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Cpl. Steve Laws

336-593-8787

slaws@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Cpl. B. Blankenship

336-593-8787

wblankenship@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Cpl. Patty Collins

336-593-8787

pcollins@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Cindy White

336-593-8787

ckwhite@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Tiffany Sands

336-593-8787

tmsands@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Ricky Stevens

336-593-8787

rstevens@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. David Fletcher

336-593-8787

dfletcher@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Anna Keaton

336-593-8787

akeaton@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Shelby Mabe

336-593-8787

shelbymabe@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Ron Reeves

336-593-8787

rreeves@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Michael Scriven

336-593-8787

mscriven@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Tom Reynolds

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Matthew Hutchens

336-593-8787

mhutchens@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Beth Eaton

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Kevin Faircloth

336-593-8787

kfaircloth@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Freddie Neal

336-593-8787

fneal@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Gary Sink

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Charles Christian

336-593-8787

cchristian@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. DJ Moore

336-593-8787

djmoore@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Jeff Brewer

336-593-8787

jbrewer@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Ray Goff

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. William Branch

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Shane Hunter

336-593-8117

chunter@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Felicia Crane

336-593-8787

fcraine@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Andrew Hall

336-593-8787

ahall@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Karen Reid

336-593-8787

kreid@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Dylan Lewis

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Erich Hauther

336-593-8787

ehauther@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Jordan Roddy

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Eddie Justice

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Caleb Joyce

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Cody Love

336-593-8787

Pat-time Officer

Home

Mission Statement

Sheriff Mike Marshall

Departments

Gun Permits

Employment

Crimestoppers

Community Programs

Media/ Press Releases

Information

Contact Us