Home

OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF

Mike Marshall, Sheriff(336) 593 –8787

Home

Mission Statement

Sheriff Mike Marshall

Departments

Gun Permits

Employment

Crimestoppers

Community Programs

Media/ Press Releases

Information

Contact Us

Text Box: PATROL

The Stokes County Sheriff’s Office patrol division is responsible for answering all calls for service in the County. They also serve civil processes and criminal processes. If you need an officer and it is not an emergency you can call the communications center at 336-593-8139 or 336-593-8130.

 

If you need an officer and it is an emergency call 9-1-1.

 

If you need an officer to standby for some type of public service event or work an event, you will need to contact the patrol lieutenant or captain to work that out. Patrol officers do not have the time to assist you if it is going to be an extended time.

 

 

STOKES CO SHERIFF’S OFFICE PATROL DIVISION

Patrol Captain Greg Manley

336-593-2811 ext. 1322

gmanley@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Lt. Shannon Gammons

336-593-2469

sgammons@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Sgt. Dennis Brown

336-593-8787

dbrown@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Sgt. David Shearin

336-593-8787

dshearin@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Sgt. Dewey White

336-593-8787

dlwhite@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Sgt. Lynn Purdy

336-593-8787

lpurdy@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Sgt. Jeff Faircloth

336-593-8787

jfaircloth@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Sgt. Thurmond Hall

336-593-8787

thall@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Cpl. Jimmy Eads

336-593-8787

jeads@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Cpl. Steve Laws

336-593-8787

slaws@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Cpl. B. Blankenship

336-593-8787

wblankenship@co.stokes.nc.us

Patrol Cpl. D. Stinson

336-593-8787

dstinson@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Cindy White

336-593-8787

ckwhite@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Tiffany Sands

336-593-8787

tmsands@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Adam Stewart

336-593-8787

astewart@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Josh Mabe

336-593-8787

jmmabe@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Brad Smith

336-593-8787

jbsmith@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Ricky Stevens

336-593-8787

rstevens@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. David Fletcher

336-593-8787

dfletcher@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Anna Keaton

336-593-8787

akeaton@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Mary Brewster

336-593-8787

mbrewster@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Sam Pegram

336-593-8787

spegram@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Wade Edwards

336-593-8787

wedwards@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Ron Reeves

336-593-8787

rreeves@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Joey Lemons

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Steven Bingman

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Michael Scriven

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Tom Reynolds

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Kemp Nye

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Don Johnson

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Beth Eaton

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Eric Trivette

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Kevin Faircloth

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Chad Poteat

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Mike Beasley

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Freddie Neal

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Felicia Salazar

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Joe Hall

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer

Dep. Gary Sink

336-593-8787

Part-time Officer