Home

OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF

Joey Lemons, Sheriff

(336) 593 –8787

Text Box: CONTACT US

OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF

Joey Lemons, Sheriff

(336) 593 –8787

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Sheriff Joey Lemons

336-593-2463

sheriff@co.stokes.nc.us

Chief Deputy Eric Cone

336-593-8787

econe@co.stokes.nc.us

Sharon Williams - Administrative Assistant to the Sheriff

336-593-2463

swilliams@co.stokes.nc.us

Major Jeff Lemons

336-593-8787

jlemons@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND INFORMATION

 

Captain Danny Bottoms (Retired-PT)

336-593-2465

dbottoms@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Admin. Sgt. Barry Conaway

336-593-8787

bconaway@co.stokes.nc.us

Nancy Bullins

336-593-2464

nbullins@co.stokes.nc.us

Keisha Moorefield

336-593-8787

kmoorefield@co.stokes.nc.us

April Bullins

336-593-2466

abullins@co.stokes.nc.us

Nichole Marshall

336-593-8787

nmarshall@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DETECTIVE DIVISION

 

 

Captain Don Johnson

336-593-2471

djohnson@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Sgt. D. Brown

336-593-2486

dbrown@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. S. Bingman

336-593-2811 ext. 1318

sbingman@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. R. Hairston

336-593-2469

rhairston@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. C. Kapps (PT)

336-593-2811 ext. 1371

ckapps@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. A. Keaton

336-593-2469

akeaton@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. S. Pegram

336-593-2811 Ext. 1353

spegram@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. K. Reid

336-593-2474

kreid@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. L. Smith

336-593-2473

lsmith@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

D.A.R.E. PROGRAM

 

 

Captain Danny Bottoms (Retired-PT)

336-593-2465

dbottoms@co.stokes.nc.us

Corporal Scott Gordon

336-593-2811 Ext. 1383

sgordon@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. Amanda Ferguson

336-593-8787

aferguson@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt.  Mary Ziglar

336-593-8787

mziglar@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

PATROL

 

 

Captain Terry Dalton

336-593-8130

tdalton@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. T. Booth

336-593-8130

tbooth@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. S. Hunter

336-593-8130

chunter@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. J. Lawson

336-593-8130

jlawson@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. J. Mabe

336-593-8130

jmabe@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

SRO’S

 

 

Captain Don Johnson

336-593-2471

djohnson@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. M. Ziglar

336-593-8787

mziglar@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. A. Ferguson

336-593-8787

aferguson@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. C Black (SSMS)

336-591-4371

cblack@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. S. Black (South Stokes HS)

336-994-2995

sblack@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. T. Boles (North Stokes HS)

336-593-8134

tboles@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. D.  Johnson (West Stokes HS)

336-983-2099

djohnson@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. D. Lawson (Lawsonville ES)

336-593-8284

dclawson@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. B. Miller (Chestnut Grove MS)

336-983-2106

bmiller@co.stokes.nc.us

Captain T. Sands (Piney Grove MS)

336-593-4000

tsands@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. T. M. Sands (Early College HS)

336-593-5402

tsands@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

CIVIL

 

 

Corporal Scott Gordon

336-593-2811 ext. 1383

sgordon@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

JAIL

 

 

Captain Jimmy Eads

336-593-8117

jeads@co.stokes.nc.us

Lt. Bridgett Woods

336-593-8117

bwoods@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. L. Goins

336-593-8117

lgoins@co.stokes.nc.us

Christy Smith—Records Clerk

336-593-8117

cvsmith@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

Animal Control

 

 

Scottie Kiser

339-994-2788

skiser@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

NARCOTICS DIVISION

 

 

Direct Number

336-593-5475

 

 

 

 

COURT SERVICES/ TRANSPORTATION

 

Deputy K. Bouldin

336-593-2811 ext 1410

kbouldin@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home

Mission Statement

Information

Departments

Gun Permits

Employment

Crime Stoppers

Community Programs

Media/ Press Releases

Information

Contact Us