Home

OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF

Mike Marshall, Sheriff(336) 593 –8787

Text Box: CONTACT US

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Sheriff Mike Marshall

336-593-2463

sheriff@co.stokes.nc.us

Chief Deputy Craig Carico

336-593-2472

ccarico@co.stokes.nc.us

Major Jeff Lemons

336-593-2475

jlemons@co.stokes.nc.us

Sharon Williams - Administrative Assistant to the Sheriff

336-593-2463

swilliams@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

 

Captain Greg Teague

336-593-2811 ext. 1368

gteague@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Captain Eric Cone

336-593-2467

econe@co.stokes.nc.us

Nancy Bullins

336-593-2464

nbullins@co.stokes.nc.us

Carolyn Kiger

336-593-2811 ext. 1320

ckiger@co.stokes.nc.us

Ronda Olsen

336-593-2466

rolsen@co.stokes.nc.us

Ramona Gammons

336-593-2811 ext 1306

rgammons@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

DETECTIVE DIVISION

 

 

Captain Thomas Sands

336-593-2471

tsands@co.stokes.nc.us

Lt. Shannon Gammons

336-593-2469

sgammons@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Brad Smith

336-593-2473

bsmith@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Kelly Craine

336-593-2470

kcraine@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Joey Lemons

336-593-2458

jmlemons@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Chris Lawson

336-593-2474

clawson@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Charlie Kapps

336-593-2811 ext. 1371

ckapps@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Steven Bingman

336-593-2811 ext. 1318

sbingman@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Durrell Stinson

336-593-2486

dstinson@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

EVIDENCE CLERK

 

 

Debbie Tuttle

336-593-2811 ext. 1353

dtuttle@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

PATROL DIVISION

 

 

Captain Terry Dalton

336-593-2485

tdalton@co.stokes.nc.us

Lt. Greg Manley

336-593-2811 Ext 1322

gmanley@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

DARE/ SRO’S

 

 

Capt. Danny Bottoms

336-593-2465

dbottoms@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Larry Smith (West Stokes)

336-983-2099

lsmith@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Mark Cranford (South Stokes)

336-994-2995

mcranford@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Steve Jenkins (North Stokes)

336-593-4000

sjenkins@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Mary Ziglar (Chestnut Grove)

336-983-2106

mwilliams@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

CIVIL DIVISION

 

 

Dep. Scott Gordon

336-593-2811 ext. 1383

sgordon@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

JAIL DIVISION

 

 

Captain Eric Cone

336-593-2467

econe@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. Jeff Whitaker

336-593-2811 ext. 1405

jwhitaker@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. Mary Joyce

336-593-2811 ext. 1410

mjoyce@co.stokes.nc.us

Stokes Co Jail Direct Number

336-593-8117

 

 

 

 

NARCOTICS DIVISION

 

 

Direct Number

336-593-5475

 

 

 

 

COURT SERVICES/ TRANSPORTATION

 

Sgt. Randy Joyce

336-593-2811 ext 1411

rjoyce@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home

Mission Statement

Sheriff Mike Marshall

Departments

Gun Permits

Employment

Crimestoppers

Community Programs

Media/ Press Releases

Information

Contact Us