Home

OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF

Mike Marshall, Sheriff

(336) 593 –8787

Text Box: CONTACT US

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Sheriff Mike Marshall

336-593-2463

sheriff@co.stokes.nc.us

Chief Deputy Doug Lawson

336-593-8787

dlawson@co.stokes.nc.us

Major Jeff Lemons

336-593-8787

jlemons@co.stokes.nc.us

Sharon Williams - Administrative Assistant to the Sheriff

336-593-2463

swilliams@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

 

Captain Greg Teague

336-593-2811 ext. 1368

gteague@co.stokes.nc.us

Captain Danny Bottoms

336-593-2465

dbottoms@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Captain Greg Manley

336-593-8787

gmanley@co.stokes.nc.us

Nancy Bullins

336-593-2464

nbullins@co.stokes.nc.us

Carolyn Kiger

336-593-8787

ckiger@co.stokes.nc.us

Debbie Stultz

336-593-2811 Ext 1306

dstultz@co.stokes.nc.us

Crystal Yontz

336-593-2466

cyontz@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

DETECTIVE DIVISION

 

 

Captain Thomas Sands

336-593-8787

tsands@co.stokes.nc.us

Lt. Joey Lemons

336-593-2458

jmlemons@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Dennis Brown

336-593-2811 Ext. 1353

dbrown@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Karen Reid

336-593-2470

kreid@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Don Johnson

336-593-2811 Ext. 2473

djohnson@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Chris Lawson

336-593-2474

clawson@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Charlie Kapps

336-593-2811 ext. 1371

ckapps@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Steven Bingman

336-593-2811 ext. 1318

sbingman@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Durrell Stinson

336-593-2486

dstinson@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

D.A.R.E. PROGRAM

 

 

Captain Danny Bottoms

336-593-2465

dbottoms@co.stokes.nc.us

Deputy Scott Gordon

336-593-2811 Ext. 1383

sgordon@co.stokes.nc.us

Deputy  Mary Ziglar

336-983-2099

mziglar@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

PATROL DIVISION

 

 

Captain Terry Dalton

336-593-8787

tdalton@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

SRO’S

 

 

Major Jeff Lemons

336-593-2475

jlemons@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Larry Smith (South Stokes)

336-994-2995

lsmith@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Mary Ziglar (West Stokes)

336-983-2099

mziglar@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Steve Jenkins (North Stokes)

336-593-4000

sjenkins@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Amanda Bryant (CGMS)

336-983-2106

mwilliams@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Janet Pearson (SEMS)

336-591-4371

jpearson@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

CIVIL DIVISION

 

 

Deputy Scott Gordon

336-593-2811 ext. 1383

sgordon@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

JAIL DIVISION

 

 

Captain Debbie Tuttle

336-593-2467

dtuttle@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. Jeff Whitaker

336-593-2811 ext. 1405

jwhitaker@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. Mary Joyce

336-593-2811 ext. 1410

mjoyce@co.stokes.nc.us

Stokes Co Jail Direct Number

336-593-8117

 

 

 

 

NARCOTICS DIVISION

 

 

Direct Number

336-593-5475

 

 

 

 

COURT SERVICES/ TRANSPORTATION

 

Corporal Josh Mabe

336-593-2811 ext. 1411

jmmabe@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home

Mission Statement

Sheriff Mike Marshall

Departments

Gun Permits

Employment

Crimestoppers

Community Programs

Media/ Press Releases

Information

Contact Us