Home

OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF

Mike Marshall, Sheriff(336) 593 –8787

Home

Mission Statement

Sheriff Mike Marshall

Departments

Gun Permits

Employment

Crimestoppers

Community Programs

Media/ Press Releases

Information

Contact Us

Text Box: CONTACT US

ADMINSITRATION

 

 

Sheriff Mike Marshall

336-593-2463

mmarshall@co.stokes.nc.us

Chief Deputy Craig Carico

336-593-2472

ccrarico@co.stokes.nc.us

Major Steve Fowler

336-593-2489

sfowler@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

 

Captain Greg Teague

336-593-2811 ext. 1368

gteague@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Sgt. Eric Cone

336-593-2467

econe@co.stokes.nc.us

Mable Booth

336-593-2811 ext. 1351

mbooth@co.stokes.nc.us

Sharon Williams

336-593-2463

swilliams@co.stokes.nc.us

Nancy Bullins

336-593-2464

nbullins@co.stokes.nc.us

Carolyn Kiger

336-593-2811 ext. 1325

ckiger@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

DETECTIVE DIVISION

 

 

Captain Jeff Lemons

336-593-2475

jlemons@co.stokes.nc.us

Lt. Doug Lawson

336-593-2471

dlawson@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Jason Needham

336-593-2473

jneedham@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Kelly Craine

336-593-2470

kcraine@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Terry Dalton

336-593-2485

tdalton@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Chase Mason

336-593-2486

cmason@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Chris Lawson

336-593-2474

clawson@co.stokes.nc.us

Det. Charlie Kapps

336-593-2811 ext. 1371

ckapps@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

EVIDENCE CLERK

 

 

Debbie Tuttle

336-593-2811 ext. 1353

dtuttle@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

PATROL DIVISION

 

 

Captain Greg Manley

336-593-2811 ext. 1322

gmanley@co.stokes.nc.us

Lt. Shannon Gammons

336-593-2469

sgammons@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

DARE/ SRO’S

 

 

Lt. Danny Bottoms

336-593-2465

dbottoms@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Larry Smith (West Stokes)

336-983-2099

lsmith@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Mark Cranford (South Stokes)

336-994-2995

mcranford@co.stokes.nc.us

Dep. Steve Jenkins (North Stokes)

336-593-4000

sjenkins@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

CIVIL DIVISION

 

 

Dep. Scott Gordon

336-593-2811 ext. 1383

sgordon@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

JAIL DIVISION

 

 

Captain Kenny Norman

336-593-2466

knorman@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. Jeff Whitaker

336-593-2811 ext. 1405

jwhitaker@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. Mary Joyce

336-593-2811 ext. 1410

mjoyce@co.stokes.nc.us

Jail Control Room

336-593-8117

 

 

 

 

NARCOTICS DIVISION

 

 

Direct Number

336-593-5475