Home

OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF

Mike Marshall, Sheriff

(336) 593 –8787

Text Box: ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

The administrative office personnel are responsible for processing all paperwork through the Sheriff’s Office. They make sure the paperwork gets to the right location. These duties include processing all incident reports and distributing to the correct personnel for follow-up and processing in and out all civil and criminal papers, gun permits, and employment paperwork.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Chief Deputy Doug Lawson

336-593-8787 Ext 2472

dlawson@co.stokes.nc.us

Captain Greg Manley (Retired-PT)

336-593-8787 Ext 2464

gmanley@co.stokes.nc.us

Sgt. Lynn Purdy

336-593-8787 Ext 1322

lpurdy@co.stokes.nc.us

Sharon Williams - Sheriff’s                     Administrative Assistant

336-593-2463 Ext 2163

swilliams@co.stokes.nc.us

Nancy Bullins - Court Processes

336-593-2464 Ext 2464

nbullins@co.stokes.nc.us

Debbie Stultz - Gun Permits

336-593-2811 Ext 1306

dstultz@co.stokes.nc.us

Crystal Yontz - Records

336-593-2466 Ext 2466

cyontz@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home

Mission Statement

Sheriff Mike Marshall

Departments

Gun Permits

Employment

Crime Stoppers

Community Programs

Media/ Press Releases

Information

Contact Us