Home

OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF

Mike Marshall, Sheriff(336) 593 –8787

Text Box: ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

The administrative office personal are responsible for processing all paperwork through the Sheriff’s Office and making sure it gets to the right location. These duties include processing all incident reports and disturbing to the correct personal for follow-up, processing in and out all civil and criminal papers, gun permits, and employment paperwork.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Chief Deputy Craig Carico

336-593-2472

ccarico@co.stokes.nc.us

Captain Eric Cone

336-593-2467

econe@co.stokes.nc.us

Sharon Williams - Administrative Assistant to the Sheriff

336-593-2463

swilliams@co.stokes.nc.us

Nancy Bullins

336-593-2464

nbullins@co.stokes.nc.us

Carolyn Kiger

336-593-2811 ext. 1320

ckiger@co.stokes.nc.us

Debbie Stultz

336-593-2811 Ext 1306

dstultz@co.stokes.nc.us

Crystal Yontz

336-593-2466

cyontz@co.stokes.nc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home

Mission Statement

Sheriff Mike Marshall

Departments

Gun Permits

Employment

Crimestoppers

Community Programs

Media/ Press Releases

Information

Contact Us